Печерская Ассамблея \\ High standards of brokerage

Task

A launching of a new player to Kyiv realtor market that is specializes primarily in the Pechersk real estate of premium class.

 

The positioning of business services provided by the Investment House of Real Estate "Pechersk Assembly", adjusted with mathematical precision on the basis of thorough market research.

Realization

Investment House Real Estate "Pechersk Assembly" Brand is presented to the public as a versatile tool that allows, by securing the exclusive client status, provide him not only an adequate search of the necessary real estate, but also the maximum benefit and comfort of the transaction.

The French word "Assemblée" is translated as "assembly", and for good reason it formed the foundation of the brand, because "Pechersk Assembly" is ever-growing collection of the best real estate in Kiev. Due to extension of the range of its services by notary and design departments, Real Estate Investment House "Pechersk Assembly" does offer the customers a completely unique set of top-class services.

Feature

The style of the visual brand identity is selected on the basis of numerous studies conducted by an independent agency Royal ® Advertising. A work with focus groups and employees staff survey of Investment House pushed Royal ® Advertising professionals to create a simple, easy to grasp style that refers to the axiomatic of ancient images, and as a result, a simple recognizable logo.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

PA_07_ToSite_(Royal).jpg

Печерская Ассамблея \\ Высокие стандарты брокериджа

Задача

Выведение на риэлторский рынок Киева нового игрока, специализирующегося в первую очередь на печерской недвижимости столицы премиум-класса.

Решение

Позиционирование бизнес-услуг, оказываемых Инвестиционным Домом Недвижимости «Печерская Ассамблея», выверено с математической точностью на основании доскональных исследований рынка.

Бренд Инвестиционный Дом Недвижимости «Печерская Ассамблея» представлен широкой публике, как универсальный инструмент, позволяющий, закрепляя эксклюзивный статус клиента, обеспечить ему не только адекватный поиск необходимой недвижимости, но также максимальную выгоду и комфорт сделки.

Французское слово «assemblée» переводится как «собрание», и неспроста именно оно легло в основу бренда, ведь «Печерская Ассамблея» — постоянно пополняющаяся коллекция лучшей недвижимости Киева. Расширив спектр своих услуг отделами нотариата и дизайна, Инвестиционный Дом Недвижимости «Печерская Ассамблея» действительно предлагает своим клиентам абсолютно уникальный комплекс услуг высочайшего класса.

PA_01_ToSite_(Royal).jpg
PA_02_ToSite_(Royal).jpg
PA_03_ToSite_(Royal).jpg
PA_04_ToSite_(Royal).jpg
PA_05_ToSite_(Royal).jpg
PA_06_ToSite_(Royal).jpg
PA_08_3_ToSite_(Royal).jpg

Фишка

Стилистика визуальной идентификации бренда выбрана на основе многочисленных исследований, проведенных независимым агентством Royal ® Advertising. Работа с фокус-группами и анкетирование штата сотрудников Инвестиционного Дома подтолкнули специалистов Royal ® Advertising к созданию простой, лёгкой для восприятия стилистики, отсылающей к аксиоматике античных образов, и, как следствие — простого, узнаваемого логотипа.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN