Novus \\ A fork to a board

Task

Creating a wow-effect in retail advertising.

During campaign period the activity of retailers had peaked. Over 50% of the planes in Kiev were divided between the major market chains, accordingly, so it was extremely difficult to break through the information noise.

Realization

A board has appeared in the peak of a barbecue season on Kiev streets, the image which has gone beyond the standard design. Mouth-watering, without further details and information, it immediately attracted the attention of the consumer.

"RTM - Ukraine" company helped to develop a constructive and place on constructions efficiently.

Feature

Not all designs from the extensive placement program were equipped with an extender. But the layout is designed so that the "native" board pillars look like the base of a fork, which gives the desired effect to boards.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

Novus_04_For_Site_ADV_(Royal).jpg

Novus \\ Вилкой в борд

Задача

Создание wow-эффекта в рекламе ритейла. На момент выхода рекламной кампании активность ритейлеров достигла максимума. Более 50% плоскостей в Киеве были разделены между основными сетями рынка, соответственно, прорваться сквозь информационный шум крайне сложно.

Решение

В разгар сезона барбекю на улицах Киева появился борд, изображение на котором вышло за рамки стандартной конструкции. Аппетитный, без лишних деталей и информации, он сразу привлек внимание потребителя.

С разработкой конструктива и размещением на конструкциях эффективно справилась группа компаний «РТМ – Украина».

Novus_05_For_Site_ADV_(Royal).jpg
Novus_06_For_Site_ADV_(Royal).jpg
Novus_07_For_Site_ADV_(Royal).jpg
Novus_08_For_Site_ADV_(Royal).jpg
Novus_10_For_Site_ADV_(Royal).jpg

Фишка

Из обширной программы размещения не все конструкции были оснащены экстендером. Но макет разработан таким образом, что «родные» столбы бордов смотрятся как основание вилки, что придает бордам нужный эффект.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN