Beijing world art museum \\ Ukrainian Confucius — Taras Shevchenko

Task

Mid September 2016 was marked to the China capital by the opening of the art exhibition devoted to a prominent Ukrainian — Taras Shevchenko. The exhibition is organized by the Academy of painting and Chinese calligraphy, the Union of Collectors of Chinese art creators, the National Ukrainian Taras Shevchenko Museum and National Academy of Fine Arts and Architecture.

For exposition design, catalog and accompanying materials creation, delegation leaders appealed to the independent agency Royal ® Advertising.

Realization

The exhibition basis presented in Beijing, became folk art samples, kindly provided from the personal collection of Viktor Yushchenko, who supervises the project. On the basis of man-made images, carefully collected by the third president of Ukraine, the R®A team built a visual image representation of the entire material.

Feature

According to the curator of the project V. Yushchenko, the role of Shevchenko in Ukraine's history is comparable to the role of Confucius in Chinese history. Not without purpose, the historical cultural heritage of Ukrainians, delicately served by the Royal team in today's trend, caused unprecedented interest among the Chinese public.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

CN_01_1920pxl.jpg

Beijing world art museum \\ Украинский Конфуций – Тарас Шевченко

Задача

Середина сентября 2016 года ознаменовалась для столицы Китая открытием художественной выставки, посвященной выдающемуся украинцу – Тарасу Григорьевичу Шевченко. Выставка подготовлена Академией живописи и каллиграфии Китая, Союзом коллекционеров творцов искусства Китая, Национальным украинским музеем Тараса Шевченко и Национальной академией изобразительного искусства и архитектуры.

За оформлением экспозиции, созданием каталога и сопроводительного материала руководство делегации обратилось в независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising.

Решение

Основой экспозиции, представленной в Пекине, стали образцы народного творчества, любезно предоставленные из личной коллекции Виктором Андреевичем Ющенко, курирующим проект. На основе рукотворных образов, бережно собранных третьим президентом Украины, команда R®A выстроила визуальный образ подачи всего материала.

CN_02_1920pxl.jpg
CN_03_1920pxl.jpg
CN_04_1920pxl.jpg
CN_05_1920pxl.jpg
CN_06_1920pxl.jpg
CN_07_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

По словам куратора проекта В. А. Ющенко, роль Шевченко в истории Украины сопоставима с ролью Конфуция в истории Китая. Неспроста историческое культурное наследие украинцев, филигранно поданное командой Royal в тренде сегодняшнего дня, вызвало небывалый интерес у китайской публики.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN