BudCapital \\ "SINGLE WINDOW" TREND

Task

Global changes are coming in the extreme-changing real estate market of the country. And they are related not only to the fact that the "ice age" leads to the consumer extinction, but also with the fact that developers seem to have sensed this fact first.


A "quiet" developer bUd Capital got a new partner — the German architectural and construction company "MöserGmbH". This event was the forerunner of the changes, and the independent agency Royal ® Advertising became the companions and was involved for re:positioning, branding and communication.

Realization

The agency crystallized the uniqueness of the brand — the ability to "smartly" and effectively respond to the changes in the demand market by well-considered offers. This observation formed the basis for the new bUdCapital positioning, as a single sales department for a whole galaxy of venerable developers in the capital.

 

The agency chose the allusion to the multiple products  assortment "all for everyone" as a prototype of high-quality brand proposals. The best example to "illuminate" the road are the lighted scoreboards of gas stations. They instantly deliver information to the consumer in a convenient format for quick selection. The same principle is used in bUdCapital — the apartments are placed on electronic scoreboards around the city, symbolizing the universality and availability of the service of a single sales department, and, at the same time, high competitiveness of offers.

Feature

Simultaneously with re:positioning, the brand has undergone a decisive and very pragmatic re:design. Emphasizing the uniqueness of the segment, its primacy in the market (in terms of the number of offers and the quality of lead's development, at least), a symbolic unit was introduced into its new identity, which took an impressive place in the composition and which have closed communication messages of the brand on itself.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

BudCapital_02_1920pxl.jpg

BudCapital \\ Тренд «единого окна» добрался до девелопмента

Задача

На экстремально-меняющемся рынке недвижимости страны назревают глобальные перемены. И связаны они не только с тем, что «ледниковый период» приводит к вымиранию потребителя. А с тем, что застройщики, кажется, почуяли этот факт первыми.

 

Осенью нынешнего года «тихий» девелопер bUd Capital обзавёлся новыми партнёрами — немецкой архитектурно-строительной компанией «MöserGmbH». Это событие явилось предтечей изменений, соратниками которых было выбрано независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising, привлечённое для ре: позиционирования, брендинга, коммуникации.

Решение

Пожив какое-то время с девелопером под одной крышей, агентство кристаллизовало уникальности его бренда — способность «шустро» и эффективно реагировать на изменения рынка спроса выверенными предложениями. Именно это наблюдение легло в основу нового позиционирования bUdCapital, как единого отдела продаж для целой плеяды маститых застройщиков столицы.

 

Прообразом качественно сформированных предложений бренда, агентство выбрало аллюзию на множественный ассортимент продуктов «всё для всех». Наилучшим образом «подсветили» дорогу образчики знакомых всем световых табло автозаправочных комплексов. Именно они мгновенно доносят до потребителя информацию в удобном для быстрого выбора формате. Так и в bUdCapital — квартиры вынесены на электронные табло по городу, символизируя универсальность и доступность сервиса единого отдела продаж, и, вместе с тем, высокую конкурентоспособность предложений.

BudCapital_03_1920pxl.jpg
BudCapital_04_1920pxl.jpg
BudCapital_05_1920pxl.jpg
BudCapital_06_1920pxl.jpg
BudCapital_07_1920pxl.jpg
BudCapital_08_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

Одновременно с ре:позиционированием, бренд пережил решительный и весьма прагматичный ре:дизайн. Подчёркивая уникальность сегмента, его первенство на рынке (по количеству предложений и качеству отработки lead’ов, как минимум), в его новую айдентику была «внедрена» символическая единица, занявшая внушительное место в композиции и замкнувшая на себе все коммуникационные сообщения бренда.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN