SAT \\ Superbrand abilities

Task

Transport company SAT, honing the skills of cargo delivery to the professional clients more than a decade, decided to extrapolate its own uniqueness to the mass market. For this purpose an independent partner agency Royal ® Advertising was invited as an expert in methodological offset of national brands.

Realization

The company, which has more than a hundred units in different Ukraine cities, focused on the decision of non-standard tasks in the field of freightage, that has advantages in the B2B segment, should focus on the uniqueness that it has.

First of all, the Royal ® Advertising team went to "into the field", collecting the most characteristic features of behaviorist "consumption" of existing services. Understanding of the results obtained, together with an analysis of the dynamics of the market at a sufficient interval, led to the development of effective formalization of the company's brand positioning.

The concept is "cemented" by the fact that the SAT is a market leader in the segment of the tasks that require a non-standard approach. SAT has a huge experience and streamlined business processes of such decisions. SAT engineers often possess unique qualification, able to solve any seemingly insoluble problem with confidence and composure of an old sea wolf of Jack London books.

After contemplating the role of the company in the market, clear profiling, having identified the obvious advantages and creating appropriate emotional pitch, Royal ® Advertising has filled a SAT brand with the content, thanks to which the Company has taken a harmonious place in the industry.

Feature

Royal ® Advertising went in against all flat-currents and verbalize the brand in Minkowski space, which regulates a "super post opportunities" of the company to provide it in the dynamics, rigidly pegging the brand at the time of the "here and now".

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

SAT_ToSite_01_1920x1262pxl.jpg

SAT \\ Сверхбрендовые возможности

Задача

Транспортная компания SAT, не одно десятилетие оттачивающая мастерство доставки грузов для профессиональных клиентов, приняла решение экстраполировать свои уникальности на массового потребителя, для чего пригласила в партнёры независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising, как эксперта в методологической отстройке национальных брендов.

Решение

Компания, имеющая более сотни подразделений в разных городах Украины, ориентированная на решение нестандартных задач в области транспортировки грузов, имеющая ярко выраженные преимущества в сегменте B2B, должна акцентировать внимание на тех уникальностях, которыми обладает.

В первую очередь, команда Royal ® Advertising отправилась «в поле», собрав наиболее характерные бихевиористические особенности «потребления» существующих услуг. Осмысление полученных результатов, в совокупности с анализом динамики рынка на достаточном отрезке, привело разработчиков к формализации эффективного позиционирование бренда компании.

Концепция «зацементирована» фактом того, что SAT — лидер рынка в сегменте задач, требующих нестандартного подхода. Именно SAT имеет гигантский опыт и отлаженные бизнес-процессы таких решений. Инженеры SAT’а, зачастую обладающие уникальной квалификацией, в состоянии решить любую, казалось бы, неразрешимую, задачу с уверенностью и хладнокровием морского волка из произведений Джека Лондона.

Осмыслив роль компании на рынке и четкое её профилирование, выявив очевидные преимущества и создав соответствующую эмоциональную подачу, Royal ® Advertising наполнило бренд SAT тем содержанием, благодаря которому Компания заняла гармоничное место в индустрии.

SAT_ToSite_04_1920x1200pxl.jpg
SAT_ToSite_05_1920x1200pxl.jpg
SAT_ToSite_06_1920x1200pxl.jpg
SAT_ToSite_07_1920x1200pxl.jpg
SAT_ToSite_08_1920x1200pxl.jpg
SAT_ToSite_09_1920x1200pxl.jpg
SAT_ToSite_10_1920x1200pxl.jpg

Фишка

Royal ® Advertising пошла против всех flat-течений и вербализовала бренд в пространстве Минковского, которое регламентирует «сверхпочтовые возможности» компании представлять именно в динамике, жёстко привязывающей бренд ко времени «здесь и сейчас».

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN