Місто Квітів \\ Individual customer counter

Task

The "City of Flowers" has a holiday today. Firstly, the long-awaited summer has painted a nearby Dendropark with bright colors, daily brings the whole project team to the paraxism of contentment. And, secondly, brand marketing goes into new, unprecedented horizons, thanks to cooperation with an independent agency Royal ® Advertising.

Realization

We mean a new cross-brand campaign, in the toolkit of which tools for increasing the conversion of the upper stages of the sales funnel are implemented. "The iceberg peak" of the communication campaign is an interactive action that allows to include a wide range of potential consumers to the dialogue, who had questions that need answers up to the current moment.

 

An obvious premise was the inference that an effective and mutually interesting conversation can not contain one point of view. Communication, in which the buyer faces a fact — the price per meter — does not bring opponents closer, but rather the opposite, increases the psychological distance. "Let the customer say how much he is ready to pay," — a doctrine of the independent agency Royal ® Advertising, which brought the summer "City of Flowers" campaign into the category of a sincere consumer invitation for a dialogue.

Feature

Moved by the creative enthusiasm of designers Royal ® Advertising, visually the concept took shape in the  industrial-design-non-existing but functionally-recognizable device that generates the price of a square meter and invites to its discussion. Despite the device virtuality, its "filling" is a composition of tracking systems, analytical modules for gathering and classifying users, followed by direct marketing stories, which significantly expanded, according to the results of the first weeks of the campaign, already quite "swinging" funnel.

That is market economy (in the direct sense).

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

MK_02_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg

Місто Квітів \\ Шеф, два счётчика!

Задача

В «Городе Цветов» на столичном Сырце нынче праздник. Во-первых, долгожданное лето, окрасив пёстрыми красками соседний Дендропарк, ежедневно доводит всю команду проекта до параксизма довольства. И, во-вторых, благодаря сотрудничеству с независимым агентством Royal ® Advertising, маркетинг бренда выходит на новые, невиданные доселе, горизонты.

Решение

Речь идёт о новой кросс-кампании бренда, в инструментарий которой внедрены автоматизированные инструменты повышения конверсии верхних этапов воронки продаж. «Вершиной айсберга» коммуникационной кампании является интерактивная акция, которая позволяет «включить» в диалог широкий круг потенциальных потребителей, у которых до текущего момента были вопросы, нуждающиеся в ответах.

 

Очевидной предпосылкой стало умозаключение, что эффективный и обоюдоинтересный разговор не может содержать одну точку зрения. Коммуникация, в которой покупатель стоит перед фактом — цена за метр такова — не сближает оппонентов, а скорее наоборот — увеличивает психологическую дистанцию. «Пусть покупатель сам скажет, сколько он готов заплатить», — с такой доктриной наперевес независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising вывело летнюю кампанию «Города Цветов» в разряд искреннего приглашения потребителя к диалогу.

MK_03_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
MK_04_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
MK_05_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
MK_026_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

Движимая креативным задором дизайнеров Royal ® Advertising, визуально концепция оформилась в промдизайнонесуществующего, но функционально-узнаваемого девайса, генерирующего цену квадратного метра и приглашающего к её обсуждению. Несмотря на всю виртуальность девайса, его «начинка» представляет собой хитроумный «сплав» из трекинговых систем, аналитических модулей сбора и классификации пользователей, за которыми следуют сюжеты директ-маркетинга, заметно расширившие, по результатам первых недель кампании, и без того весьма «раскачанную» воронку.

 

Вот такая вот получилась рыночная (в самом прямом смысле) экономика.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN