UKRCARD \\ Processing as an art

Task

In the midst of the economic downturn, one of the leaders in the field of banking services with plastic cards, the company UkrCard, expressed a desire to optimize their business in accordance with the changing market environment. UkrCard appealed to an independent agency Royal ® Advertising for the solution of this problem.

Realization

Technical and technological base close to perfection and allows the UkrCard company to perform a full range of processing services. Royal ® Advertising experts understand the capabilities of its customer clearly. They conducted a large-scale study of Ukrainian operation market and in the same time approximated the practices of Western companies that operated in a processing business.

As a result of the work done, the UkrCard company took a course for re:position of the brand from classical B2B service to the sphere of a multi level client service. This transformation was accompanied with the help of Royal ® Advertising team.

Feature

As a result of the project, on the basis of archaic foundation of intrabranch enterprise it was born, in fact, a new brand. It is verbal and, more importantly, procedurally and operationally, is closer to the market.

Good luck, old new UkrCard!

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

UkrCard_01_1920x1200pxl.jpg

UKRCARD \\ Процессинг, как искусство

Задача

В самый разгар экономического спада, один из лидеров в области обслуживания банковских операций с пластиковыми картами, компания УкрКарт, выразила желание оптимизировать свой бизнес в соответствии с изменяющейся рыночной средой. За решением этой задачи УкрКарт обратился в независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising.

Решение

Техническая и технологическая база близка к совершенству и позволяет компании УкрКарт выполнять полный спектр процессинговых услуг. Отчётливо понимая возможности своего клиента, специалисты Royal ® Advertising провели масштабное исследование украинского операционного рынка, параллельно аппроксимировав практики западных компаний, работающих в процессинговом бизнесе.

В результате проведенной работы, компания УкрКарт взяла курс на ре:позиционирование бренда из классического В2В-сервиса в область многоуровневой клиентской услуги. Сопровождение этой трансформации и обеспечила команда Royal ® Advertising.

UkrCard_02_1920x1200pxl.jpg
UkrCard_03_1920x1200pxl.jpg
UkrCard_04_1920x1200pxl.jpg
UkrCard_05_1920x1200pxl.jpg
UkrCard_06_1920x1200pxl.jpg
UkrCard_07_1920x1200pxl.jpg
UkrCard_08_1920x1200pxl.jpg

Фишка

В результате проекта, на базе архаичной основы внутриотраслевого предприятия был рождён, по сути, новый бренд, который вербально и, что более важно, процедурно и операционно, стал ближе рынку.

В добрый путь, старый новый УкрКарт!

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN