Edelburg Development \\ A sequel

Task

Sequels are always difficult to make, because you do not want to repeat, but you do want to have a success of the first part. But "the second stage" in communications of Kyiv developers sounds today somehow #nothing’bout.

 

And here we met Edelburg Development. They were among the first to realize that the number of the project implementation phase does not bring the expected business effect. On this minor note, we clashed in the project.

Realization

So, we got to Podol. We took the stage of outline design and figured out how the eclectic architecture of the future facility would fit into the district's atmosphere.

 

Then they spread out the empathy map of the consumer audience core, due to our own research (RED Scanner from Royal ® Advertising), and saw that the best allegory of the new brand should be ... Lisbon.

Feature

We’ve got the trams (which, by the way, are not uncommon on Podol). It was a tram that became the symbol of the II industrial revolution, which "took" all the major cities to a new level, and a new brand - "Podil Grad Vintage" - to the market of fresh residential buildings in Kyiv.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

PodolGrad_00_1920pxl.jpg

Edelburg Development \\ …продолжение!

Задача

Сиквелы — это всегда сложно, потому что не хочется повторяться, но и успех первой части желательно не потерять по дороге. «Вторая очередь» или «второй пусковой комплекс» в коммуникации киевских девелоперов звучит сегодня как-то уж больно #ниочём.

 

А тут Edelburg Development такие. Они одни из первых смекнули, что номер этапа реализации проекта не приносит ожидаемого бизнес-эффекта. На этой минорной ноте мы и схлестнулись в проекте.

Решение

Итак, мы оказались на Подоле. Взяли стадию ЭП (эскизный проект) и прикинули, как эклектичная архитектура будущего объекта впишется в атмосферу райончика.

 

Затем разложили карту эмпатии ядра потребительской аудитории, благо исследования у нас свои (RED Scanner от Royal ® Advertising), и увидели, что лучшей аллегорией новому бренду должен стать… Лиссабон. 

PodolGrad_01_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_02_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_03_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_04_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_05_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_06_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_07_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_08_1920pxl.jpg
PodolGrad_09_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

Из него мы уже «достали» трамваи (которые, кстати, на Подольчике не редкость). Именно они в своё время стали символом II промышленной революции, которая «вывезла» все крупные города на новый уровень, а новый бренд — «Подол град Vintage» — на рынок свеженьких жилых объектов Киева.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN