Tour of Ukraine \\ Full ahead!

Task

Born in 2016, the first national continental cycling race Tour of Ukraine has passed the test of "first attempt", has been praised UCI commissioners and is rapidly increasing momentum in the process of preparing for the upcoming competition. This time, when the race came out of the "newcomers" status, the organizers intend to show the world bicycle public an absolute class in event organization.

The organizers deemed it necessary success condition to cooperate closely with the independent agency Royal ® Advertising.

Realization

By the efforts of Royal ® Advertising, the race changed the visual range and appeared to future partners, participants, guests and spectators in the image worthy of self-recognition. Met in professional circles and in the business environment, ready to support a world-class sports brands, Tour Of Ukraine confidently became anchor sporting event of the coming year. In order to expand of an impact on a social life, the organizing committee has drawn the most powerful national institutions that will organize the correct dialogue between business and sport.

As a visual image, an organization skeleton of the future event was built elegantly, dynamically and efficiently. Here in the common fund of success laid a professional level of the race organizer — KOLSS club, management experience and R®A family partnership, as well as a fantastic knowledge and skills of the race director, Olexander Artemiev.

Feature

The organizers ambitions are supported in 2017 by imposing names of race partner organizations. Besides the traditional National Olympic Committee, specialized Ministry and Federation, the Tour Of Ukraine is supported by the venerable bicycle brand Colnago, and in addition, personal parting words and international support was given by a President of Chamber of Commerce of Ukraine Henadii Chizhykov.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

ToureOfUkraine2017_00_1920pxl.jpg

Tour of Ukraine \\ Полный вперёд!

Задача

Рождённая в 2016-м году первая национальная континентальная велогонка Тур Украины прошла испытание «первым блином», получила высокую оценку комиссаров UCI и стремительно наращивает обороты в процессе подготовки к соревнованиям года предстоящего. На этот раз, когда гонка вышла из статуса «новичков», организаторы намерены продемонстрировать мировой велообщественности абсолютный класс в организации мероприятия.

Тесное сотрудничество с независимым агентством Royal ® Advertising организаторы сочли необходимым условием успеха

Решение

Усилиями Royal ® Advertising гонка сменила визуальный ряд и предстала перед будущими партнерами, участниками, гостями и болельщиками в образе, достойном самостоятельного признания. Встреченная «по одёжке» как в профессиональном кругу, так и в бизнес-среде, готовой поддерживать спортивные бренды мирового уровня, Tour Of Ukraine уверенно становится якорным спортивным событием грядущего года. С целью расширения влияния на общественную жизнь, организационный комитет привлёк в свои ряды мощнейшие национальные институции, которые позволят осуществить корректный диалог между бизнесом и спортом.

Под стать визуальному образу, элегантно, динамично и эффективно, выстраивается также организационный скелет грядущего мероприятия. Здесь в общую копилку успеха брошены профессиональный уровень организатора гонки — клуба KOLSS, управленческий опыт и партнерский круг R®A-семейства, а также фантастический багаж знаний и навыков директора гонки, Александра Артемьева.

ToureOfUkraine2017_01_1920pxl.jpg
ToureOfUkraine2017_02_1920pxl.jpg
ToureOfUkraine2017_03_1920pxl.jpg
ToureOfUkraine2017_04_1920pxl.jpg
ToureOfUkraine2017_05_1920pxl.jpg
ToureOfUkraine2017_06_1920pxl.jpg
ToureOfUkraine2017_07_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

Амбиции организаторов подкреплены в 2017 году солидными именами партнерских организаций гонки. Кроме уже традиционных Национального Олимпийского Комитета, профильного Министерства и Федерации, гонку в Украине поддержал почтенный велобренд Colnago, а личным напутствием и международной поддержкой снабдил Tour Of Ukraine президент Тогрово-промышленной палаты Украины Геннадий Чижиков.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN