Orange Park \\ Inexpressive prints? Not about us!

Task

One of the noteworthy development projects in the category of cozy capital suburbs — OrangePark — appealed to the communications leader, an independent agency Royal ® Advertising, with the task of creation of a new bright campaign that supports the second quarter phase launch.

Realization

In its conceptual solutions the Royal ® Advertising team never relies on well-known messages and private opinions. Guided by the task, the agency's analysts conducted a thorough study of the characteristics of the consumer portrait of the suburban real estate market, and then formulated a clear goal for the creative part of the team. One of the features of the audience parameterization was the dichotomous menu, predictably modeling the potential buyer attitude to the object brand, depending on the content and form of communication messages.


The result of the work was a series of bright, "jumping on a car’ hood" prints, clearly carrying the potential buyer of the main campaign message — in the OrangePark we did not even hear about most of the problems that are characteristic to the modern megapolis.

Feature

Thanks to the absolute mutual understanding that the agency and the developer, the brilliant result was born quickly and practically without pain. Which, of course, led to a different kind of "narrative loop", when every next client turns to Royal ® Advertising with the words: "Make us as tasty as for the OrangePark."

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

OP_02_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg

Orange Park \\ Невиразні принти? Ні, не чули!

Задача

Один из заслуживающих внимания девелоперских проектов в категории уютных пригородов столицы — OrangePark — обратился к коммуникационному лидеру рынка, независимому агентству Royal ® Advertising, за помощью в создании новой яркой кампании, подкрепляющей запуск второй очереди квартала.

Решение

В своих концептуальных решениях команда Royal ® Advertising никогда не полагается на общеизвестные посылы и частные мнения. Руководствуясь поставленной задачей, аналитики агентства провели тщательное исследование особенностей портрета потребителя пригородного рынка недвижимости, после чего сформулировали чёткую задачу для креативной части команды. Одной из особенностей параметризации аудитории стало дихотомическое меню, предсказуемо моделирующее отношение её потенциального покупателя к бренду объекта, в зависимости от содержания и формы коммуникационных сообщений.

 

Результатом работы стала серия ярких, «бросающихся на капот» автомобилистов принтов, наглядно несущих потенциальному покупателю главный посыл кампании — в OrangePark даже не слышали о большинстве проблем, характерных для современного мегаполиса.

OP_03_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
OP_09_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
OP_04_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
OP_10_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
OP_05_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
OP_08_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
OP_06_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg
OP_07_Tosite_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

Благодаря абсолютному взаимопониманию, сложившемуся у агентства с девелопером, блестящий результат родился быстро и практически без мук. Что, конечно же, привело к другого рода «нарративной петле», когда каждый следующий клиент обращается к Royal ® Advertising с формулировкой: «Сделайте нам так же вкусно, как для OrangePark».

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN