LeapKids \\ As children in a kindergarten

Task

In one of the most popular residential districts of Kyiv, "Novopecherski Lypky", Preschool Academy LeapKids is ready to open as a school for the youngest district residents. The founders appealed to the independent agency Royal ® Advertising for developing of the brand and the expression of all its attributes.

 

A "springy" start has been put by a successful phoneme, which has become a brand name. LeapKids is not only a transliteration of "Lypky", and compound word that can be interpreted as bouncing (leap) children (kids). That was the beginning of all the emotions that position the Academy.

Realization

Each image is carefully paternal "laid" in the brand visualization. It hints by itself at the childhood immediacy that every sane parent wants to give to their child. A LeapKids team, thanks to a unique design methodology of pre-school development, is ready to implement a harmonious design in a real life that somehow blasphemous to call the corporate style. After all, it complements laconically in habitat of preschoolers who will overcome basics of a creative and physical education.

 

Created brand turns out really festive, representing the complex in a convenient form.

Feature

The pride of the brand is the book that looks, perhaps, as one of the best specimens of children's books on the bookstore shelves.

 

Each turn is accompanied by volumetric elements in the kirigami technique made by Royal ® Advertising artists. You want to pick it up and open. And, having read to the end one time, you want certainly to re-read it again and again.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

LeapKids_01_Site_(Royal).jpg

LeapKids \\ Как дети в садик

Задача

В одном из самых популярных жилых кварталов Киева, «Новопечерских Липках», готовится к открытию учебное заведение для самых маленьких новолипчан — дошкольная академия LeapKids. За разработкой бренда и выражением всей его атрибутики создатели обратились в независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising.

Решение

«Пружинистое» начало было положено удачной фонемой, которая стала именем бренда. LeapKids — это не только транслитерация «липок», а ещё и сложносоставное слово, которое можно интерпретировать, как прыгающие (leap) дети (kids). Именно оно и положило начало всей эмоции, позиционирующей академию.

Каждый образ, аккуратно по-отцовски «уложенный» в визуализацию бренда, как бы сам собой намекает на ту непосредственность детства, которую всякий здравомыслящий родитель желает подарить своему ребёнку. А команда LeapKids, благодаря уникальной проектной методологии дошкольного развития, готова воплотить в реальной жизни, гармоничный дизайн, который как-то кощунственно назвать корпоративным стилем. Ведь он лаконично дополняет среду обитания дошколят, которым предстоит в нём одолеть азы творческого и физического воспитания.

Созданный в агентстве бренд получился поистине праздничным и, как показали фокус-группы, располагает к доверию, представляя сложное в удобной форме.

LeapKids_02_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_03_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_05_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_06_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_09_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_12_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_13_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_14_Site_(Royal).jpg
LeapKids_15_Site_(Royal).jpg

Фишка

Гордостью бренда явилась книга, которая выглядит, пожалуй, как один из лучших образчиков детских изданий на полках книжных магазинов.

Каждый разворот сопровождается объемными элементами, выполненными в технике киригами художниками Royal ® Advertising. Её так и хочется взять в руки и открыть. А, дочитав до конца — непременно снова и снова перечитывать.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN