BudCapital \\ Holosiivskyi dvoryk. An oasis of comfort in concrete jungles.

Task

A detached house in a dense urban areas of Holosiivskyi district of the capital is a new project of a system Kyiv developer BudCapital. With a subtle sense of building technologies and engineering solutions nuances, developers have taken a wise decision to contact the independent agency Royal ® Advertising as professionals in creation, positioning and brand communication strategy.

Realization

In the context of a very intense competitive environment, understanding the weak attractiveness of the surrounding post-Soviet neighborhood, emphasis was made on the harmony of thoughtful high-tech new building with live greenery nearby to Holosiivskyi park. In the process of brand developing, the Royal ® Advertising team has paid maximum attention to the draft of the local area recommendations and the building facade design. Having absorbed the concept of urbanity "for the people" of Ian Gale, residential facility called Holosiivskyi dvoryk will become an oasis of harmony with nature in a busy urban environment.

Feature

Having completed a number of research and commending the active competitors' position, Royal ® Advertising experts weighed all the true object value and managed to place the correct emphasis in communication, without consumer deceiving. Thus it was born a strong brand in the real estate market — "Golosiivskyi dvoryk" — ready to respond to the consumer at all argumentation levels.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

Dubinina_01_1920pxl.jpg

BudCapital \\ Голосеевский дворик. Оазис комфорта в каменных джунглях.

Задача

Новым проектом системного киевского девелопера BudCapital стал отдельно стоящий дом в плотной городской застройке Голосеевского района столицы.  Тонко чувствуя нюансы строительных технологий и инженерных решений, застройщики приняли мудрое решение в вопросах создания, позиционирования и коммуникационной стратегии бренда довериться профессионалам, обратившись в независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising.  

Решение

В условиях весьма насыщенной конкурентной среды, и с пониманием слабой привлекательности окружающего постсоветского микрорайона, упор был сделан на гармонию продуманного высокотехнологичного новостроя с живой зеленью близлежащего Голосеевского парка. Разрабатывая бренд, команда Royal ® Advertising уделила максимум внимания рекомендациям к проекту придомовой территории и дизайну фасадов здания. Впитав концепцию урбанистики «для людей» Яна Гейла, жилой объект, названный Голосеевским Двориком, станет оазисом гармонии с природой в насыщенной городской среде. 

Dubinina_07_1920pxl.jpg
Dubinina_02_1920pxl.jpg
Dubinina_03_1920pxl.jpg
Dubinina_04_1920pxl.jpg
Dubinina_06_1920pxl.jpg
Dubinina_05_1920pxl.jpg
Dubinina_08_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

Проведя ряд исследований и оценив активную позицию конкурентов, специалисты Royal ® Advertisingвзвесили все истинные достоинства объекта и сумели, не обманывая потребителя, расставить верные акценты в коммуникации. Так родился крепкий бренд на рынке недвижимости — «Голосеевский Дворик» — готовый дать ответы потребителю на всех уровнях аргументации. 

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN