Liquidevil \\ Liquid Devil

Task

Ukrainian manufacturer of a unique biofuel appealed to an independent agency Royal ® Advertising for naming a new niche product and displaying it to the market. Flammable liquid has unique properties and an octane number greater than 100 (100, Coral !!!). Due to creators’ opinion, is it in primarily interest for the professional racing drivers who do not know measures in driving.

Realization

The fuel image and verbalization were created by the Royal ® Advertising team to match the emotions carried by the customer. Liquidevil liquid devil the name probably does not require any further explanation. Pure adrenaline in the veins of the four-wheeled body.

For a new brand pre-launch there were held races of the Ukrainian ring racing championship in the Chaika racetrack in mid-September. The competitors rolled out at the start with the liquid devil in the fuel tank, having got on the front pages of specialized publications at once.

Feature

With a light Royal ® Advertising creators’ hand the fuel, that is intended primarily for professional racers, except for the infernal name has got the logo and the presentation style. In a symbolic instruction to this diabolical liquid it is stated very clearly: when Liquidevil is in your car fuel pipe, there will no way back ...

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

Eformula_00_1920pxl.jpg

Liquidevil \\ «Чертовщина» на Чайке

Задача

Украинский производитель уникального биотоплива обратился в независимое агентство Royal ® Advertising за неймингом своего нишевого продукта и выводом его на рынок. Горючая жидкость, обладающая уникальными свойствами и октановым числом превышающим 100 (100, Карл!!!), по мнению её создателей, в первую очередь интересна профессиональным автогонщикам, не знающим меры в драйве.

Решение

Образ и вербализация топлива были созданы командой Royal ® Advertising под стать эмоции, несомой заказчиком. Liquidevil — жидкий дьявол — имя, пожалуй, не требующее никаких дополнительных пояснений. Чистый адреналин в жилах четырехколесного организма.

К пре-лончу нового бренда были приурочены заезды чемпионата Украины по кольцевым автогонкам на автодроме Чайка в середине сентября. Участники соревнований выкатились на старт с жидким дьяволом в бензобаках, сразу угодив на первые полосы профильных изданий.

Eformula_01_1920pxl.jpg
Eformula_03_1920pxl.jpg
Eformula_05_1920pxl.jpg
Eformula_06_1920pxl.jpg
Eformula_07_1920pxl.jpg
810_6776.jpg
810_6812.jpg
810_6944.jpg
810_7240.jpg

Фишка

С лёгкой руки креаторов Royal ® Advertising топливо, предназначенное в первую очередь для профессиональных гонщиков, кроме инфернального имени обзавелось соответствующими логотипом и стилистикой подачи. В символической инструкции к этой дьявольской жидкости сказано предельно ясно: когда в бензопроводе твоей тачки окажется Liquidevil, дороги обратно уже не будет…

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN