bUd development \\ Birdshit design

Task

It is not difficult to imagine the scale of the Ukrainian residential real estate market... Just to conduct a mental experiment, imagining the stars in the sky. What does your eye immediately catch? They are incredibly many. We can name some of them but not more than the fingers of one's arm. Well, Aliot and Dubha, from the Ursa Minor, and, perhaps, Polaris from Vela.

 

Similar is in the development arena: there are a lot of stars, but who are they is known by the highly esteemed "astronomers". Apart from that, bUdDevelopment shines with a "constellation" of eight magnificent stars.

  

The real astronauts from the independent agency Royal ® Advertising managed to reflect the bUd’s light over Kyiv.

Realization

The years of the creative tandem bUd + R®A, conducted at near-light speeds, could not but reflect on the fact that the ways of thinking of both teams merged in synergy and began to complement each other.

 

This time, R®A decided to borrow in the flat design of the fresh advertising campaign what in the language of urbanism is pejoratively called birdshitarchitect. By this term, conceptologists describe this type of complex building design, in which the top view (pathetically comparable to what the bird directs to the ground most often - birdshit) is more advantageous and attractive than the real sensation of the person facing the buildings.

 

Not really the phenomenon itself attracts the attention of Andriy Franchuk’ creative team, but the idea that it would be original to look at how the bUd's residential quarters brand-metaphor look from above.

Feature

Each quarter received a metaphorical (for a corrosive viewer, it should be emphasized that it is not true) a top view. All residential buildings "came alive" with images that form the basis of their uniqueness and make them attractive to future residents, on the basis of an analysis of the sensations of which they were invented.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

BUD_web_02_1920pxl.jpg

bUd development \\ Birdshit design

Задача

Представить масштаб украинского рынка жилой недвижимости не сложно… Достаточно провести мысленный эксперимент, вообразив звёзды на видимом небосклоне.Что сразу бросается в глаза? А — их невероятно много. Б — чуть меньше, чем ни одной мы, скорее всего, не назовём. Ну есть там всякие Алиот и Дубхе, те что в Большую Медведицу входят, ну и, пожалуй, Полярная из Малой.

 

Так и на девелоперской арене, звёздочек много, а кто они — знают лишь высокочтимые «астрономы» да ГАСК. Особняком, с видимой звёздной величиной не меньше, чем у Бательгейзе, «мерцает» bUdDevelopment, с «созвездием» из восьми великолепных светил.

 

Отразить свет bUd’а над Матерью Городов Руських удалось независимому агентству Royal ® Advertising, так и не дождавшись настоящей весны.

Решение

Годы творческого тендема bUd + R®A, проведённые на околосветовых скоростях не могли не отразиться на том, что способы мышления обоих команд слились в синергии и стали дополнять друг друга.

 

На этот раз, R®A решила позаимствовать в плоский дизайн свеженькой рекламной кампании то, что на языке урбанистики уничижительно зовётся birdshitarchitect. Этим термином концептологи описывают такой тип проектирования комплексной застройки, при котором вид сверху (пафосно сравнимый с тем, что птичка направляет на землю чаще всего — birdshit — от англ. птичий помёт) оказывается более выигрышным и привлекательным, нежели реальные ощущение человека, оказывающегося перед строениями.

 

Не то, чтобы само явление привлекло внимание креативной команды Андрея Франчука, но мысль о том, что было бы оригинально посмотреть на то, как бренд-метафора каждого из жилых кварталов bUd’а выглядит сверху (да-да, именно оттуда, откуда родственники динозавров накидывают «калачики» на малые архитектурные формы вождей пролетариата).

BUD_web_03_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_04_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_05_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_06_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_07_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_08_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_09_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_10_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_11_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_12_1920pxl.jpg
BUD_web_13_1920pxl.jpg

Фишка

Каждый квартал получил метафорический (для въедливого зрителя следует подчеркнуть, что не соответствующий действительности) вид сверху. Все жилые объекты «ожили» теми образами, которые составляют основу их уникальности и делают привлекательными для будущих жильцов, на основании анализа ощущений которых они и были придуманы.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN