Carrot \\ Concrete for every taste

Task

Launch of a new player to concrete and concrete products market.

Realization

Concrete market in Ukraine is very replete. However, few of the manufacturers or sellers of concrete are ready to boast a customer-oriented approach in their activities.

During the upcoming campaign, Carrot need to bring to the consumer all the trumps in a competitive market.

However, developing communication, the agency team opted for blitzkrieg tactics to market promotion. Taglaining created so that being transformed subsequently to convey to the consumers the benefits and a Carrot brand uniqueness.

That is why the first flight, which was released in March, has been focused on the effect of the bright "delicious" picture and capacious message — "CONCRETE for every taste". "Every Taste" was illustrated ably by Royal ® Advertising artists, who showed juicy fruit in the concrete skins, symbolizing a perfect concrete surface.

Feature

Creating visual imagery, the Royal ® Advertising team allowed itself a surprise gesture — in communication of the concrete a style of #youallknowwhat fastfood was used, when the image object is inevitably attracts the eye and stimulates salivation. The correlation is stressed by a concise tagline: "I will pour it".

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

Carrot_01_Site_(Royal).jpg

Carrot \\ Бетон на будь-який смак

Задача

Вывод на рынок продавцов бетона и бетонных изделий нового игрока.

Решение

Рынок бетона в Украине весьма насыщен. Однако, немногие из производителей или продавцов бетона готовы похвастаться клиенто-ориентированным подходом в своей деятельности.

В ходе грядущей кампании Carrot’у предстоит донести до потребителя все свои козыри на конкурентном рынке, а их, действительно, немало.

Однако, разрабатывая коммуникацию, команда агентства сделала ставку на блицкриговую тактику выхода на рынок. Теглайнинг создавался таким образом, чтобы, трансформируясь уже впоследствии, донести до потребителя преимущества и уникальности бренда Carrot.

Именно поэтому первый флайт, увидевший свет в марте, был ориентирован на эффект от яркой «вкусной» картинки и ёмкого сообщения — «БЕТОН на будь-який смак». «Любой вкус» умело был проиллюстрирован художниками Royal ® Advertising, показавшими сочные плоды в бетонной кожуре, символизирующей идеальное бетонное покрытие.

Carrot_02_Site_(Royal).jpg
Carrot_03_Site_(Royal).jpg
Carrot_04_Site_(Royal).jpg
Carrot_05_Site_(Royal).jpg
Carrot_06_Site_(Royal).jpg

Фишка

Создавая визуальный ряд, команда Royal ® Advertising позволила себе неожиданный ход — в коммуникации бетона использована стилистика, присущая, #самизнаетекакому фастфуду, когда изображенный объект неумолимо притягивает взгляд и провоцирует слюноотделение. Подчеркивает эту корреляцию лаконичный тэглайн: «я це заллю».

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN