Стромат \\ Concrete with a quality passport

Task

Promotion of the major manufacturer “Stromat” on concrete market.

 

Concrete is exactly the product, which is used once for many years, that is why the cost of failure in the choice of concrete can be exorbitant. How a quality product should be distinguished from a fake? What is the responsibility of the manufacturer?

Realization

The marketing campaign became an answer to these questions. The focus is made on certification of "Stromat" products and maintenance of concrete with so-called passport. It is visualized a direct correspondence between the brand "Stromat" and certified quality product confirmed with a "Сoncrete passport".

The message, addressed to the consumer, capacious aggregates the two ideas: 1. When buying concrete it is paramount to pay attention to its quality; 2. The "Stromat" accompanies its concrete with a passport, which eliminates the possibility of fake or poor quality.

Feature

A special emphasis of visualization is made on a steady visual image of the word "passport". If the semantic load permits the use of the words "quality certificate" or "manufacturer's warranty", it is the word "passport" with the appropriate visuals, draws attention and is easily remembered by the consumer.

The comments

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN

Stromat_00_Cover.jpg

Стромат \\ Бетон із паспортом якості

Задача

Продвижение на рынке бетона от крупнейшего производителя «Стромат».

Решение

Бетон – именно тот продукт, который используется раз и на долгие годы, и потому цена ошибки в выборе бетона может оказаться непомерной. Как отличить качественный продукт от подделки? Какую ответственность несет производитель?

Ответом на эти вопросы и стала реализованная кампания. Упор сделан на сертификацию продукции от «Стромата» и сопровождение продажи бетона так называемым паспортом. Визуализировано прямое соответствие между брендом «Стромат» и сертифицированным качеством продукции, подтверждённым «Паспортом бетона».

Посыл, адресованный потребителю, ёмко агрегирует две идеи: 1. При покупке бетона архиважно уделить внимание его качеству; 2. Именно «Стромат» сопровождает свой бетон паспортом, что исключает возможность подделок или ненадлежащего качества.

Stromat_04_Papka_(Royal).jpg
Stromat_Splash_(Royal).jpg
Stromat_Teaser_02.jpg
Stromat_Teaser_03.jpg
Stromat_Opening_02_.jpg

Фишка

В представлении посыла особый упор сделан на устойчивый визуальный образ слова «паспорт». Если смысловая нагрузка допускает использование слов «сертификат качества» или «гарантия производителя», то именно слово «паспорт», подкреплённое соответствующим визуальным рядом, привлекает внимание и легко запоминается потребителем.

Коментарии

comments powered by Disqus
RU EN