About the company

Royal Advertising is an independent advertising agency, an expert in the creation and strategic brand management.

The basis of our business is our own methodology of the brand development and promotion. It is implemented with sustainable design reflexive control theory and cellular automata, allowing with a high degree of probability to predict the interest to a brand, expressed in consumer characteristics. Long-term practice of creating brands "from scratch" yielded to get a model, oriented on maximum business efficiency of our clients.

Agency Client is an owner or a managing business partner with a high reputation and essential effectiveness vector.

Today Royal Advertising qualifies for the three segments that form the basis of high competence. They are, first of all, Real Estate Development, as the process of creating successful brands, companies and developers of commercial and residential real estate.
UX R&D — research and creation of intuitive and ergonomic interface applications, in which the agency is a strategic partner of a number of innovative start-ups. And the last but not the least is Entertainment, in which the Agency has earned the world's attention for the non-standard cases for Ukrainian fashion-houses and outstanding music bands.
Royal Advertising is the only agency in the Ukrainian Madison Avenue, where the client is not a customer but a partner, where you are not buying but invest in the success of your own business. The most important component of the Royal Advertising, its fifth element is the team, carefully selected and composed of the most unique marketing talents, system analysts and creative disciplines of graphic design.
RU EN

About_AntHill_(Royal).jpgAbout_Federals_(Royal).jpgAbout_PA_(Royal).jpgAbout_RA_(Royal).jpg

Royal Advertising

Royal Advertising — независимое рекламное агентство, эксперт в создании и стратегическом управлении брендами.

Основой нашего бизнеса является собственная методология разработки и продвижения брендов, в которой имплементированы устойчивые конструкции теорий рефлексивного управления и клеточных автоматов, позволяющие с высокой степенью вероятности прогнозировать интерес к брендам, выраженный в потребительских характеристиках. Многолетняя практика создания торговых марок «с нуля» позволила получить модель, ориентированную на максимальную эффективность бизнеса наших клиентов. 

 

Клиентом агентства является собственник или управляющий партнёр бизнеса с высокой репутацией и неотъемлемым вектором результативности.

Сегодня Royal Advertising квалифицируется на трёх сегментах, составляющих основу высокой компетентности. Это, в первую очередь, Real Estate Development, как процесс создание успешных брендов компаний-девелоперов и их объектов коммерческой и жилой недвижимости.
UX R&D — исследование и создание интуитивных и эргономичных интерфейсов приложений, в котором агентство является стратегическим партнером ряда инновационных стартапов. И Entertainment, в котором агентство снискало мировое внимание нестандартными кейсами для первых fashion-домов страны и выдающихся украинских музыкальных бэндов.
Royal Advertising — это единственное агентство на украинском Мэдисон-авеню, где клиент не заказчик, а партнер, и где не покупают, а инвестируют в успех собственного бизнеса. Важнейшим компонентом Royal Advertising, его пятым элементом, является команда, тщательно подобранная и состоящая из уникальнейших талантов маркетинга, системной аналитики, творческих дисциплин и графического дизайна.
RU EN